RSS

11 June – 20 June 2013: sorry, sorry, sorry!

20 Jun
English: Penrhosfeilw Standing Stones. A Majes...

English: Penrhosfeilw Standing Stones. A Majestic pair of Standing Stones. I think these are the best example of Standing Stones on Anglesey. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Right, so, what happened there? I am really sorry for not posting and I appreciate your patience and your faith in me. My sincere thanks.

So, basically, work happened. I am really grateful for this work, it is a community position. So, rewarding, and inspiring – but just as draining. I am running about, feeling blessings of Brighid and asking her for energy every breathing moment.

And! I am grateful for a magical, magnificent and marvellous trip to Anglesey, which I undertook together with a drumming friend. We drummed by standing stones and burial chambers, kindly pointed out by a local Druid. So, blessings all over, which I wish on you too!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 20/06/2013 in Composite gratitude

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
