RSS

26 March 2013: delicious grill and silliness

26 Mar

Today I am grateful – to myself, really – for first, making an effort and working on the silly side of me – yes, this is the person I am: I make an effort to relax! 🙂 and watching a Ukrainian reality show called “Revizor” whereby a goody girl checks out cleanliness of cafes and hotels. And also for cooking a simple but delicious meal of grilled vegetables. Adore this stuff!

I got this vision at Spring Equinox of the Goddess being extremely silly at this time of the year… so.. yeah… doing my bit…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 26/03/2013 in Gratitude

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
