RSS

Free Hugs!

20 Sep

20 September 2012: Today I am grateful to all people in the world and I am sending this free hug to all. I actually had a chance to get a free hug myself – by the National Gallery in London when I last went. But I didn’t. Too British, too British…

The Sunset Blog

Free Hugs!

This image is the no. 1 amazing find that I got from Pinterest today. So let’s make it a free (cyber) hugs day. 🙂

Free Hugs

(Original source info – the image links back to its original source on Pinterest – http://pinterest.com/pin/175147872978336650/)

View original post

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 20/09/2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
