RSS

29 July 2011: friends and husband

29 Jul
me and my friend

Image via Wikipedia

I have just written a letter to my husband and to my friend to be opened in case anything should happen to me. It is good to have people in your life who you know will take care of your children and affairs should anything happen, and who can tell other people you love that you love them. Having said this, why don’t I tell all my friends and family that I love them myself? Perhaps I should quickly send one of these circular happy-clappy e-mails to everyone… 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 29/07/2011 in Gratitude

 

Leave a Reply

 
