RSS

25 June 2011: cakes, bracelet and Battlestar!

25 Jun

Today I am grateful to my dear friend who invited me and my daughter to her community’s Cake Festival! Paid for our entry and bought us cakes!

Also, to my other dear friend who bought me an amazing amber bracelet while in the Baltics! It is divine!

Also, to the creators of Battlestar Galactica – the best visual creation in the past few years. The last episode of Season One is orgasmic!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 25/06/2011 in Gratitude

 

Leave a Reply

 
